header 1
header 2
header 3

Remembering Fenger Classmates

The names of the committe members are posted in alphabetical order by their FIRST names. 

Good luck!


Caryle Trentacosti, Connie Semon, David Grower, Harry Davey, Jack Jones, Joe Strance,
Lottie Hanek, Marilyn Geeding, Nancy Stewart, Rick Grant, Rochelle Randolph,
Shirley Overheit, Vivian Battaglin, Wilma Hillman,
(Alphabetical order by FIRST names)

You must be a member to submit this survey. If you are a member please log in first. You can't submit this form until you've logged in.

1)   Kneeling: Standing: